Click on each alert, you should see a "Trash" icon in the top right. If not, then there should be a "Do you recognize this alert" prompt with "Yes" and "No" buttons. If you select "Yes", the alert will be archived. Hope this helps!
Get unlimited free credit scores & reportsSign up for free credit monitoringget your free credit score & report